Contact

135 WEST 27TH ST 7FL
NY, NY 10001
(212) 457-6580

Meredith Nazzaro
Senior Producer
meredith@superexploder.com

Ted Gannon
Senior Sound Designer / Mixer / Composer
ted@superexploder.com

Jody Nazzaro
Senior Sound Designer / Mixer
jody@superexploder.com

Ted Marcus
Senior Sound Designer / Mixer
tedm@superexploder.com

Brady Hearn
Sound Designer / Mixer / Composer
brady@superexploder.com

Bob Cagliero
EP, Sales and Business Development
bob@superexploder.com

NATIONAL BROADCAST REPRESENTATION
Astra Dorf
astra@astrareps.com

EAST COAST COMMERCIAL REPRESENTATION
No Relation @ Uncle Lefty
Mike Orsini
mike@unclelefty.com

SuperExploder Offices